Remember me
Password recovery

People Near serifgonderange

58 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
34 y.o. Aquarius
53 y.o. Gemini
189 cm (6' 2'')
55 y.o. Capricorn
181 cm (5' 11'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
52 y.o. Virgo
161 cm (5' 3'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
56 y.o. Virgo
185 cm (6' 1'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
57 y.o. Virgo
188 cm (6' 2'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
52 y.o. Pisces
179 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)

Meet serifgonderange: dating single Luxembourg man from Grevenmacher

serifgonderange
Age: 55 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email serifgonderange Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My wish on an ideal female mate is that she is understanding, hot as an bunny and very desirable

woman
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
30 - 65
170 cm (5' 7'') - 175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Hi! Im a 55 year old male, never been married, very single. Searching for an honest, long term/long lasting dating friendship that can also include having an romantic relationship. I am very serious and never lie, cheat or make up stories ... thats not me. I am very kind and thoughtful. I love being open minded to life with an idealistic and realistic approach.

I am a musician playing classical guitar, clarinet and sometimes piano. I love going on long walks/hikes and mountain biking or regular biking. I love old classic films and movies. My favorites are: Sons and Lovers; Dr. Zhivago; Firelight; Swept By The Sea and Breaking The Waves. I do enjoy history documentaries, suspense drama comedy. I dont smoke and dont drink I really love having tea all day. I bowl l hot water, pour it in a thormos and add two tea bags in it

I seek for an ultimate strong, understanding romantic friendship. I am desperately calm on being with girl that I could get to know, admire and love her sincere friendship towards me. I might sound like an old timer but I do give respect on thoughts with passionate feelings. If I find that special other half of what I am searching for I will tremendously overjoyed. I feel so empty and that deep pain for wanting a sweet dear, charming, honest, understanding girl or young women which I really need. My heart needs love and friendship. I do wish you are what I have been waiting for. Everything happens for a reason

172 cm (5' 8'')
102 kg (227 lbs)
I'd rather not tell
White / Caucasian
Single
no
No
No
grey
average

Musician
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • surf the Internet
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Cycling

No
Some light ones
not drink at all