Remember me
Password recovery

People Near rozzigirl

56 y.o. Leo
160 cm (5' 3'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
63 y.o. Taurus
174 cm (5' 8'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
60 y.o. Leo
157 cm (5' 2'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
57 y.o. Virgo
56 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
56 y.o. Gemini
170 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
56 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
56 y.o. Aquarius
173 cm (5' 8'')
58 kg (129 lbs)

Meet rozzigirl: dating single UK woman from Surrey Thames Ditton

rozzigirl
Age: 59 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email rozzigirl Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate must be a practising born-again christian; with a job, a good sense of humour, able to cook and caring. If he loves sports like I do, that would be a bonus. He can be good at gardening, but, not necessarily great at it; because I love to plant my own vegetable garden. If he loves travelling and vacationing in different countries or the countryside for long walks, that would be great.

man
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • New Zealand
  • Solomon Islands
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Bermuda
  • Cayman Islands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Seychelles
  • Israel
48 - 60
179 cm (5' 10'') - 198 cm (6' 6'')
79 kg (176 lbs) - 100 kg (222 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I have always wanted to be a Nurse and Midwife, because I loved the idea of being a caring giving person. I am also a very good cook and love to host friends and family, entertaining them with my culinary skills. I can also laugh at my clumsy moments like the time when I was dressed-up for church and noticed I was being stared at by passers-by. I wondered why they were staring, but, didn't realise until a friend came along and asked; 'what's wrong with the lens of your red-framed sunglasses?. I confidently, grinning from ear to ear replied; 'Nothing'. He laughingly said one lens is missing. I said, 'no way' and poked myself in the eye trying to prove it was there. We both laughed hard and long I don't take myself too seriously. I am a sports enthusiast; I like athletics, soccer, triathlon, basketball tennis etc, so there would be a 'fight' for the TV remote if sports are showing. I like my dates to have similar interests; although this is not strictly necessary. I am interested in men who are practising born-again christians and from all ethnic groups.

167 cm (5' 6'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Christianity
Black
Widowed
no
No
No
dark
overweight

Registered Nurse/Midwife, Legal
Post Graduate
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially