Remember me
Password recovery

People Near rore

27 y.o. Cancer
186 cm (6' 1'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
66 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
28 y.o. Aries
181 cm (5' 11'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
62 y.o. Virgo
173 cm (5' 8'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
27 y.o. Leo
178 cm (5' 10'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
35 y.o. Pisces
180 cm (5' 11'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
28 y.o. Leo
195 cm (6' 5'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
42 y.o. Cancer
177 cm (5' 10'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet rore: dating single Puerto Rican man from Cupey, San Juan

rore
Age: 45 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email rore Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

that makes me laugh!

woman
Puerto Rico
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Talkative, friendly, liberal-minded, spirit, mind and body young, with good sense of humor, patient, idealistic, slow but determined, independent and very creative dominant in recovery, consents grumpy, jealous when necessary, true if you feel , passionate cast! Respect the independence I love the intelligence! I'm addicted to a good conversation and wine, Ja! Although sometimes I prefer a good cold beer, I tend to be too confident or very nice uhh!, I like doing new things and learn from others. Allow attachments, and I want to let go.

Conversador, atento, de ideas liberales, espritu, mente y cuerpo joven, con buen sentido del humor, paciente, idealista, pausado pero decidido, independiente y muy creativo, dominante en recuperacin, grun consiente, celoso cuando es necesario, fiel si lo siento, pasional arrojado! Respeto la independencia adoro la inteligencia!

Soy adicto a una buena conversacin y al vino, Ja! Aunque prefiero a veces una buena cerveza fra, Suelo ser demasiado confiado o muy amable uhh!, me gusta hacer cosa nuevas y aprender de los dems. Deje los apegos y me quiero dejar llevar.

181 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
I have some ideas, but Id like to research that more in depth
No answer provided
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
dark
thin

Art industry
Master in process
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

Trying to give up
Let's talk and I'll tell you
socially