Remember me
Password recovery

People Near restlessone

31 y.o. Pisces
162 cm (5' 4'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
42 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
29 y.o. Capricorn
156 cm (5' 1'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
40 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 3'')
117 kg (260 lbs)
51 y.o. Capricorn
157 cm (5' 2'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
44 y.o. Gemini
180 cm (5' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
38 y.o. Gemini
162 cm (5' 4'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
27 y.o. Scorpio
153 cm (5' 0'')
50 kg (111 lbs)

Meet restlessone: dating single Guam woman from Guam

restlessone
Age: 45 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email restlessone Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone with a sense of humor, who isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who is honest, loving, respectful, family oriented, employed. I want someone who is secure with themselves. Someone who can look past the minimal flaws and see the true beauty beneath.

man
Guam
30 - 45
169 cm (5' 7'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I know who I am and what I want in life. I am a college student, majoring in communications and a full time employed woman...time is a precious commodity, but I am willing to make time for someone special. I am open to different makes and models :) I do not consider race or things of that nature when getting to know people...I keep an open mind and hope for the best. If there is a spark, great...if not, friendship is always an option! I have not dated in about 4 years...a self imposed exile from the love/dating scene, in an effort to know and love who I am. I felt this was important, so when I do love again, will know it is for real. I love music and karaoke. I have simple tastes and am low maintanance. I enjoy simple things...I love hanging out in coffee shops, studying and sipping coffee or tea. Family and friends are important to me. I hope to someday build a life with someone special...and maybe have a family of my own. It isn't too late, right?

169 cm (5' 7'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
Prefer not to answer
Prefer not to answer
Divorced
no, but would like to have
Get in touch with me to find out
I will tell the details later
red
other

Medical field/college student
current college student
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Swimming

No
Stop used
socially