Remember me
Password recovery

People Near racebannon

53 y.o. Scorpio
174 cm (5' 8'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
50 y.o. Aries
185 cm (6' 1'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
56 y.o. Aries
171 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
26 y.o. Aquarius
154 cm (5' 1'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
46 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
37 y.o. Sagittarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
34 y.o. Scorpio
194 cm (6' 4'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
37 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)

Meet racebannon: dating single Canadian man from Ontario Hamilton

racebannon
Age: 52 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...

I am on a serious mission for finding my soul mate here. I dont advertise or pretend to be something that I am not. I do not play games and I would hope that you would be serious and would not play games either. My goal is to find a woman who is down-to-earth and is less interested in a mans financial position, but is more interested in leading a purposeful life together instead. I hope that she will appreciate the simpler things in life like holding hands, sharing affection, sharing the great bond of friendship and sharing passionate kisses. I want to fall in love with a woman who is OPENLY AFFECTIONATE towards her beloved man; who will be the BEST FRIEND to me; who will be HONEST with me; who will be FAITHFUL to me; who will be a TRUSTWORTHY person in the relationship; who will truly CARE about me; who will LOVE ME UNCONDITIONALLY; one who is SINCERE with her attitudes towards me; one who LOVES CHILDREN; one who is a PASSIONATE LOVER; and one who will be TRULY COMMITTED to the relationship, which includes spending an abundant amount of TIME with me and our future children.

woman
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
18 - 29
167 cm (5' 6'') - 189 cm (6' 2'')
42 kg (93 lbs) - 56 kg (124 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am interested in building a long lasting relationship based on TRUST, LOVE, and UNDERSTANDING. I think that many people are getting together because of lust at first sight. So many people make this mistake. They dont take the time to build a strong foundation on which they can build a LASTING romantic relationship. What they build instead is a House of Cards, whereby the slightest disturbance and the whole thing comes falling down into a heap. But, if two persons have long-term plans and intentions, they should build strong foundations and they should be building their lasting loving romantic relationship out of bricks. It is made from honest deep emotional values and the cement that holds these values together, made from common sense and objective plans for the future. They should end up in a castle or chateau; it may not look like it to anyone else. What a man and a woman build together, no one else will have. They will live in a palace of their own making, built and extended over time to great proportions. They should step-by-step to grow a stable and reliable relationship. Two partners both will be that person who will make each other better, stronger, and warmer. Often people confuse lust with love physical satisfaction with fulfilment, and silence with intellect.

I am always ready to listen to other alternatives, and do not consider myself above anyone. Everyone has the right to be heard and others feelings and wishes need to be considered when making plans or decisions, which will ultimately affect one another. I would be a DEVOTED FRIEND to YOU! You can rely on me whenever you want and need. But, I would request for the same from my partner I think you observed yet that I am very flexible I have various and changing tastes, and therefore if you invite me for a walk, to play tennis, or something; I will be only be too happy to join you! If I let a true feeling in into my soul, I will cherish it as long as I can and want. I get attached to the woman I am in love with all the threads of my soul, and I am very generous and open with my feelings. I am ready to give everything that I can. When I am in love, I give my all! I can only hope that someday I will find my close female companion close friend, and confidant; someone who I do not need to get away from, but prefer by my side in an equal and loving partnership of the soul.

196 cm (6' 5'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
To learn about my religion, contact me via email.
Let's chat and I'll tell you
Single
no
No
No
brown
thin

Contact me personally if you want to know more about my qualifications.
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • Cinema
  • Fashion and style
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
not drink at all