Remember me
Password recovery

People Near peanut0586

47 y.o. Scorpio
168 cm (5' 6'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
43 y.o. Pisces
173 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
59 y.o. Cancer
178 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
36 y.o. Virgo
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
30 y.o. Pisces
177 cm (5' 10'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
31 y.o. Aquarius
30 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
49 kg (109 lbs)

Meet peanut0586: dating single American woman from Pennsylvania York

peanut0586
Age: 33 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email peanut0586 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Didn't Say
man
United States
30 - 36
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am single mother of two wonderful boys.They are my world. so if you cant accept my boys then you cant accept me. we are a package deal. I work a full time job working third shift. Ive been with my company for 6 years.

most of my time is spent with my children. I have them full time.

when i can have a night get away i like to meet up and hangout with friends. or just enjoy the peace and quite of my apartment.

i like to bowl, mini golf, swim etc.

i like to go camping and water tubing with my family during the summer.

I have been through a lot in my life with my two boys.so there are reasons behind what im about to say. Im up front what can i say.

1. If you do drugs

2. If you dont have a job (cuz im not here to support you i work hard for what i have in life and i dont need a lazy person around)

3. If you only looking for a piece

4.if you dont show women respect

5. Dont Bother Talking to me.

for those of you who pass.

Im a cuddle bug. i love to be held. I love being shown that im cared about.I like to laugh and smile. im looking for that someone who i can connect with.

im proud of who i am in my life. Ready to share my life with someone.

167 cm (5' 6'')
Contact me to know more details my relgion preferences
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
I will fill this out later
Want to find out? Contact me then
brown
Get in touch with me to find out my body type

line lead
high school dipl.
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • family
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially