Remember me
Password recovery

People Near notteygirl

26 y.o. Virgo
157 cm (5' 2'')
120 kg (267 lbs)
61 y.o. Aries
165 cm (5' 5'')
91 kg (202 lbs)
54 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
70 y.o. Capricorn
165 cm (5' 5'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
31 y.o. Sagittarius
156 cm (5' 1'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
47 y.o. Libra
159 cm (5' 3'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
44 y.o. Aquarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
47 y.o. Capricorn
180 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)

Meet notteygirl: dating single American woman from Texas Dallas

notteygirl
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...

My ideal mate is a man that is strong, but a teddy bear at heart. A man who is confident, yet not arrogant. A man who indulges himself in everything that he does wholeheartedly and is also passionate. I want him to have a wonderful sense of humor, be able to make me smile on a whim, but know how to melt my heart. He has to know and understand the meaning of respect totally and be completely naked with me. And what I mean is be willing to share your life, your experiences, your world with me, and I mean by taking the time to establish a foundation, a friendship, something meaningful. In time you will find out more. And he has to live in North America.

man
United States
35 - 50
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I posted this add because I want to meet a sweet handsome gentleman. I sincerely hope that you are single and are also interested in meeting a woman. I have an outgoing personality, with a wonderful sense of humor, and a soothing heart with a loving soul. I would like for you to be outgoing, independent, funny with a great sense of humor, and be willing to take your time with meeting and getting to know who I am.

Some of my interests are cooking, reading hanging out at the beach, spending quality time with my kids, writing creatively, and hanging with friends. I enjoy many varieties of music, not a big fan of wrap, but I enjoy some of it.

I'm an intelligent (well at least I think I am) LOL; hard-working, and sincere. I am passionate and strong, playful and serious, and most of all engaging, but I am most passionate about my education and being the best mother that I can be.

I enjoy good conversation, taking walks along the beach, romantic picnics in the park. I would like to start attending sporting events (not a big sports fun but my son is) I enjoy plays and movies, or I could just chill at home and pop in a movie. Lately it has been more of the latter. I seek someone who is honest with himself and knows what it is he wants out of life. I am looking for someone who can communicate with me about anything regardless of the situation. I would like to meet someone that I am attracted to physically, emotionally and mentally. Finally, I must say that I currently do not reside in Dallas. I am within reach, so with that being said, I hope not to distract or detour you from getting to know more about me. I was not forthcoming with this little bit of information earlier and I don't wish to make that mistake again. So if you are not willing to accept that I do not reside in the Dallas area, then please do not contact me. I don't reside in the Dallas area, however, if distance is not a problem for you then its not for me. I just want to meet someone that is interested in taking a journey with me, so if that's you then let me know. Thanks!

167 cm (5' 6'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
I will tell the details about religion later
I will tell the details about my ethnicity later
Single
yes, living together
No answer
Contact me if you want to know
blondie
overweight

Will one day be a professor
Student
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially