Remember me
Password recovery

People Near niharb7

29 y.o. Pisces
166 cm (5' 5'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
38 y.o. Scorpio
176 cm (5' 9'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
32 y.o. Cancer
177 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
176 cm (5' 9'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
33 y.o. Leo
174 cm (5' 8'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
36 y.o. Taurus
176 cm (5' 9'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
187 cm (6' 2'')
60 kg (133 lbs)

Meet niharb7: dating single Indian man from Maharashtra Pune

niharb7
Age: 29 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email niharb7 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I want a girl for long term relationship. A girl who's honest, loving, caring and who possesses beauty wid brains...The girl should have modern as well as traditional values.

woman
  • Canada
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • United States
18 - 25
159 cm (5' 3'') - 180 cm (5' 11'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am a supercool and bindaas guy, like to hang out wid some of my friends. I Love ma friends truly and can do anything for them and that too, to any extent.

I'm handsome, tall, stylish guy and have brown lustrous eyes as per some of my friends.

I have lots of Attitude. Ma Attitude is for strangers and not for ma loved ones...

I'm honest, trustworthy and loyal human being and I believe in true love I may shy at times and am a very cute and dashing according to my friends...

I'm a Caring and Loving and of Helping nature...

Believe me..I'll not let you down..Trust me.

I Love pets. Cats and puppies. Would like to own one.

I feel that life is very simple but people makes life complex...

Life is meant for enjoying, smiling and irritating your loved ones, as per me...

Life is fun if u take it in positive way...thats it!!!

Enjoy your life to the fullest!!!

187 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
To learn wether I am religious or not, contact me via email.
To find out what my ethnicity is, send me a message.
Single
no
Yes
No
dark
average

Student
B.S.L 3rd yr
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Walks

No
Have never used
not drink at all