Remember me
Password recovery

People Near nicci333

51 y.o. Gemini
50 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
52 y.o. Capricorn
173 cm (5' 8'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
53 y.o. Cancer
169 cm (5' 7'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
50 y.o. Scorpio
155 cm (5' 1'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
48 y.o. Gemini
169 cm (5' 7'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
49 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
51 y.o. Aquarius
154 cm (5' 1'')
59 kg (131 lbs)

Meet nicci333: dating single American woman from Maryland Germantown

nicci333
Age: 52 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email nicci333 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate, I would like to date an Italian man or American man that is Italian decent. It is not necessary,but what I would prefer. Someone that loves to travel, that is always respectful to me as I expect that and faithful and honest and of good moral character is very important to me. I want a husband I can be proud of in every way. Someone that is outgoing, athletic, likes to travel and go places and also romantic. I also enjoy the opera and plays and outdoor activities and want a mate that also enjoys those things with me too. I'm business minded and also need an intelligent man to converse with on an intellect level. I enjoy cooking and would prefer a man that would like to have our friends over to the house for dinners or dinner parties and we do everything together, or almost everything together-lol. My ideal mate, already knows how to treat a woman well, and somewhat old school without trying but that is just who he is,etc.

man
Italy
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)

woman

have been to Italy once and loved it! I enjoy cooking a lot, camping, fishing, shopping,etc. My friends describe me as a good friend, honest, hard working, trustworthy, loyal, kind, caring friendly funny, and over all good person

164 cm (5' 4'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
No answer
I'd rather not say
Single
can't have children
No
No
blondie
thin

I prefer not to answer this question
This information is too private to share here
Did not answer
Get in touch with me to find out
No info

Yes
Have never used
socially