Remember me
Password recovery

People Near nadia123

67 y.o. Libra
166 cm (5' 5'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
49 y.o. Gemini
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
63 y.o. Taurus
171 cm (5' 7'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
41 y.o. Pisces
159 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
28 y.o. Cancer
161 cm (5' 3'')
71 kg (158 lbs)
39 y.o. Cancer
162 cm (5' 4'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
34 y.o. Gemini
172 cm (5' 8'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
49 y.o. Gemini

Meet nadia123: dating single UK woman from Birmingham Longbridge/Birmingham

nadia123
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email nadia123 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A genuwine guy who respects my independence, funny, romantic, mature and intelligent, will understand my insecurities and love my son as his own too - I come as a package!

man
United Kingdom
25 - 35
172 cm (5' 8'') - 187 cm (6' 2'')

woman

Hi! I'm a single mom, I have one 8 year old boy. I live in Dudley in Birmingham england not in longbridge as the profile says, but have travelled extensively during my life.

I am from a very varied background - my father is from Lebanon and my mom was from Cork, Ireland. I was born in England, but lived for my formative years in Saudi Arabia! Go figure!

I have always been in long term relationships, but they haven't worked out over the years. I don't really have a type of guy, but I know that I'd most likely be happy settling down with an irish guy due to my background, hence why I am on this website! I currently work as a voluntary generalist adviser for Citizens Advice Bureaux until I go back to work full time.

So dont be shy send me a message please if ur a genuwine, respectful nice guy!

167 cm (5' 6'')
42 kg (93 lbs)
No info provided
No info provided
Single
yes, living together
Yes
Yes
brown
average

Generalist Adviser with CAB
Up to university level
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to night clubs
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Swimming

Yes
Have never used
socially