Remember me
Password recovery

People Near myk9s

43 y.o. Gemini
159 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
43 y.o. Gemini
176 cm (5' 9'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
28 y.o. Pisces
153 cm (5' 0'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
58 y.o. Leo
153 cm (5' 0'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
50 y.o. Scorpio
157 cm (5' 2'')
50 y.o. Scorpio
157 cm (5' 2'')
46 y.o. Aries
175 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
54 y.o. Leo
157 cm (5' 2'')
55 kg (122 lbs)

Meet myk9s: dating single Canadian woman from Alberta Medicine Hat

myk9s
Age: 50 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email myk9s Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I will tell you later
man
Canada
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I like to laugh, I am a constant user of sarcasm, and like that in other people, too. I often laugh at myself and life's little mistakes, and like that in other people too. I do not like people who judge those around them, and always find them lacking. I am all about a positive attitude. I like staying fit. After a career in the army, I am now working in post secondary education, and loving it. I have two kids, of which I am very proud.

They are all about loyalty and unconditional love. Pets and kids got is right. Their only expectations are that you be there when they need you, and they are loyal and loving. I am like that as well. When I care for someone, or love, it is unconditional. I am looking for that in my perfect match Acceptance, caring, loyalty, and don't cheat. Oh and what girl doesn't love a little romance, right? I don't lie about my age either, because, what is the point. It's just a number. I'm still 29 at heart, and on some days I am actually only 19. I think that comes from working in post secondary education, and mentoring the students that I work with.

My stress relief is working out, or working with my dogs. I like camping, and motorcycles... I love hanging around the campfire, listening to tunes, roasting marshmellows and hotdogs, and snuggling under the stars, to see where that goes. I love taking my daughter and my dogs on long nature walks.

I think that there are a number of things that go into compatibility, and that two people need not be exactly alike, but have some common interests, and appreciation for the interests that might not be common. This is finding middle ground. Friendship is as important as chemistry, but there must be excitement and passion.

I like to have fun, and depending on the circumstances, this might be white water rafting, cruising the outlet malls meeting friends drinks for simply taking in a funny movie with some popcorn. I also like sitting in the hot tub relaxing, or sitting on the back deck with a cold beer on a summer day with good friends.

I have been to Europe, Southwest Asia, the Middle East, the US, Mexico, with a few favourite places (Belgium), and love travel. I also have a very open mind when it comes to trying new things. You can't say you don't like something if you have never tried it, right?

171 cm (5' 7'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
Tell me to fill this out!
I'd rather not say
Married, living separately
yes, living together
Did not answer
I'd rather not say
red
average

No further details at this time
Did not answer
Later I will add more
No further details at this time
I will tell the details later

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially