Remember me
Password recovery

People Near mtne01

23 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
41 kg (91 lbs)
71 y.o. Cancer
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
32 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 y.o. Aquarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
58 y.o. Aries
161 cm (5' 3'')
60 y.o. Aquarius
164 cm (5' 4'')
60 y.o. Taurus
166 cm (5' 5'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
57 y.o. Cancer
157 cm (5' 2'')
46 kg (102 lbs)

Meet mtne01: dating single UK woman from Hertfordshire Stevenage

mtne01
Age: 61 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email mtne01 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I would enjoy the companionship of a man who is himself. In other words, he is able to relax and trust. No fakes. He must be willing to laugh when we do silly things. He must enjoy small or long walks and conversation that covers all that is important to each of us. A sense of humor is a must. Life is to be enjoyed. Friendship and love must have that deep element of trust. I want someone who wants to work with me to build a life where we are truly one in every sense of the word in laughs, tears, happiness.

man
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Bhutan
  • Maldives
  • Pakistan
  • Belize
  • Israel
60 - 75
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I enjoy people, learning, walking traveling gaining from other cultures, and long talks/walks/ holding hands, endless movements that makes me look forward to the next moment. I am not a good cook but love practicing. I appreciate people who are willing to be themselves. I am nonjudgmental. Honestly is the root of a healthy friendship and love; if you can't be honestly you will constantly be unsure of what you have said. I love to laugh, pull small teasing moments to make my companion laugh, and trying to see the world from his eyes. I have one married daughter and she is my world. Looking for someone who is willing to enjoy life and who is seeking to make that type of life possible.

166 cm (5' 5'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
Christianity
Mixed
Divorced
yes, living separately
I'll tell you all about my body mods later
No answer
dark
athletic

Educator and writer
Master's
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially