Remember me
Password recovery

People Near mriss71

39 y.o. Scorpio
172 cm (5' 8'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
49 y.o. Cancer
183 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
40 y.o. Libra
188 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
49 y.o. Leo
188 cm (6' 2'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
39 y.o. Sagittarius
181 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
175 cm (5' 9'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
36 y.o. Sagittarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
65 kg (144 lbs)

Meet mriss71: dating single Romanian man from Bucharest = Bucuresti

mriss71
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email mriss71 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for someone with blue eyes and very long blond hair who shares in my deepest thoughts, but can also introduce me to new things or teach me something new. I am looking for someone who is good in the deepest sense, heart honest, respectful and has a great sense of humor, well educated, who can accept the fact that sometimes I loose a lot of time with my job, who want to learns new things every day, and apply them instantly! I love to laugh and often, even if I am laughing at myself. I am pretty easy going, only when I am working on something important (not at home, of course) I become very serious ( :) ). I have a lot to offer in a relationship, and I am looking for the great love (for both of us) to complete the last piece of life: the family that I always dream of, to have a great time with and lots of laughs and everything you wish.

woman
Sweden
25 - 38
165 cm (5' 5'') - 175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I am looking for you, hope you are everything I wish for.

I'm single and I'm content with my professional life, for now. I have a decent job, in the middle of nothing but broken dreams, because crisis turns everything upside down. I'd like to find someone to built a future for both of us, someone who shares the same dream: kids and happiness. Till then I enjoy trying new things, seeing new places and relaxing at home.

I am easy going and love to laugh. I try to smile every day even the odds are against. I have been on the wave outside, as professional but through up and downs in my inner life and through all of them I feel that I have become a better and stronger person. I enjoy helping people around in any way that I can. Sometimes distant I enjoy studying people and I enjoy their company but making new good friends is still a rare event in my life. I love to explore and try new things. I know what I want out of life and would like to find that special girl to enjoy life with ...

183 cm (6' 0'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say anything about ethnicity
Single
no, but would like to have
Did not answer
I want you to use your imagination
blondie
average

Get in touch with me to find out
I prefer not to answer this question
I prefer not to tell
Get in touch with me to find out
Let's talk and I'll tell you about my interests

No
Have never used
not drink at all