Remember me
Password recovery

People Near montanov202

31 y.o. Leo
167 cm (5' 6'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
164 cm (5' 4'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
36 y.o. Pisces
178 cm (5' 10'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
31 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 6'')
29 y.o. Libra
161 cm (5' 3'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
105 kg (233 lbs)
58 y.o. Aquarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
49 y.o. Capricorn
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)

Meet montanov202: dating single Russian woman from Moscow

montanov202
Age: 57 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email montanov202 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

And I'm looking for someone who will keep me company!

You are mature for your age and know what you want out of life

You realize that as a couple, we are greater than two pretty great individuals.

Since childhood, I was sure that I get married once - and for life. Unfortunately, did not happen. But I still hope to meet a man with whom live a life.

I want to sleep and wake up, travel and wonder of the world together with him. I want to take care of him and proud of him. And that he proud of me.

man
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
45 - 60
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Imagine a beautiful landscape. May be this is Switzerland? Mountains, forests and lakes. The fast and modern train sweeps along them. One problem - at fast speed it is difficult to enjoy the beauty of the window.

I'm on that train. I sweep along through life. You know the people, to whom if no barriers? They get it! It's me.

I worked as a molecular geneticist, when our country began the challenging times. Then I changed my life and received a law education. After reaching the ceiling in the home city, I again changed my life: moved to the capital of the country and start off with a clean slate.

But the work-time - this is not the whole life. I decided to get off the train to enjoy life in all its brilliance! I am learning to draw, because I always wanted to do it. Sports: fitness running I want to stop being a human-tomorrow, so I want being human-today. I have an easy and accommodating nature. And, as you understand, I'm not afraid to start life anew.

168 cm (5' 6'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
Contact me to know what my religion is
My mommy told me I came from Heaven
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
dark
athletic

Lawyer
Genetics, Jurisprudence
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • Arts
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Skis
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially