Remember me
Password recovery

People Near melekprences

27 y.o. Pisces
27 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
27 y.o. Taurus
170 cm (5' 7'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
25 y.o. Capricorn
173 cm (5' 8'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
25 y.o. Leo
150 cm (4' 11'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
26 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
26 y.o. Capricorn
153 cm (5' 0'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
29 y.o. Gemini
182 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)

Meet melekprences: dating single Turkish woman from Istanbul Maltepe

melekprences
Age: 29 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email melekprences Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am here for serious relationship and marriage.First of all if your aim is to play game,to tell lies or just will waste my time then best way don't write me anything. If you also have same wills like mine then you are welcome! I prefer educated, polite, respectful, good heart gentleman. And who like to travel a lot. Don't worry about my appearance,surely u will see my pictures and even via online video chat in skype after several written speech,if u will like me.

man
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Mexico
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Turkmenistan
26 - 45
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Firstly,dear Indians please don't write me, because I don't have a wish to meet with indian man Secondly,hate people who is just for playing game here. So if you want to waste my valuable time and play game with lies then don't touch my page,don't write me. Please don't play and don't joke with the people who is for seriousity with beliefs,with hopes here.I am willing happy family,baby-part of mine and my lovely man. Dreaming to cook, to clean, to spend time, to give plenty of pleasure and happiness, to watch sunset and sunrise, to close eyes together end of the day and open eyes together for the new day, motivate and charge each other full of positivity, enjoy the rest of life together. These are meaning of life for me. I can move abroad. I work as an engineer I am from Turkmenistan originally. I have been a lot in abroad before and i can get accustomed easily to different place. Don't care about my profile that lack of photo, be sure you will see my face via skype or via instagram my pictures as much as u wish. if you can gain my belief after introducing with yourself.

161 cm (5' 3'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
I'd rather not say about religion
Middle Eastern
Single
no, but would like to have
More details when we meet
No
brown
average

NA
Did not answer
Prefer not to answer
I will tell the details later
Did not answer

NA
Have never used
not drink at all