Remember me
Password recovery

People Near mazar-el

53 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 6'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
57 y.o. Virgo
185 cm (6' 1'')
114 kg (253 lbs)
58 y.o. Aries
187 cm (6' 2'')
54 y.o. Aries
181 cm (5' 11'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
53 y.o. Sagittarius
55 y.o. Scorpio
54 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
56 y.o. Leo
177 cm (5' 10'')
57 kg (127 lbs)

Meet mazar-el: dating single American man from Pennsylvania Hallstead

mazar-el
Age: 55 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email mazar-el Instant chat
Report this user

PREFER ONLY FROM CEBU ISLAND - I am looking for a female, ages 20 to 28, 4 ft 0 to 4 ft 11. Education is not an issue. Would like to begin communicating with a Filipina that also is from a good family that also values good morals. Prefer female w/o children, but will consider younger female w/one very young child.

woman
Philippines
20 - 28
149 cm (4' 11'') - 149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 54 kg (120 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

About me:Grandparents: 3 from Italy, but only 1 born in the USA; My paternal grandparents and my maternal grandfather. My maternal grandmother, while born in the USA, was the daughter of two immigrants from Lithuania.Parents: Both are deceased. My father passed when I was 13 years old. My mom passed back in May 2000.Siblings: 1 younger sister.My parents siblings: Everyone on my father's side are all gone. On my mother's side, only two of the four sisters remain. Both live well out of town so I rarely if ever see them or have any contact with them. They have their own families now; children, grandchildren and great grandchildren.Me: I'm single now. I was married for a brief period back in 1998. When she first took ill, I was, and still am, working far from my home as a contract consultant. We were divorced and she moved back in with her parents. She passed long ago due to Lupus.

Family: Parents and grandparents are deceased. 2 aunts (mother's sisters) living but well remote to me and each other. Widowed and I have no children, but am not at all opposed to them.

Education: I studied Electronics/Electrical Engineering at a New York State University and graduated in the upper 5% of my class.

Professional: Systems Engineering, Factory Automation, IT/Data Center Systems Management and during the last decade, a Cybersecurity Analyst.

My hobbies: reading mags, books and novels to physical fitness to classic vintage cars.

I have been to Cebu twice; once in 2011, staying within the confines of Cebu City, Mabolo and the surrounding areas. I was with friends and stayed at the Waterfront Resort Hotel and Casino; nice place, big and was very clean.

For my 2nd stay in 2016, I rented a condo for 2 weeks near the Ayala Mall, but spent a few days up near Daanbantayan snorkeling, just weeks after their St Rose Haladaya Festival.

I plan to retire early within the next 2 years and will be spending the bulk of my retired time in Cebu/City.

176 cm (5' 9'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Widowed
no
No
No
blondie
average

Cybersecurity Analyst
University - Electrical Eng
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
not drink at all