Remember me
Password recovery

People Near martinlange

49 y.o. Aries
182 cm (6' 0'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
48 y.o. Gemini
171 cm (5' 7'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
28 y.o. Leo
178 cm (5' 10'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
55 y.o. Leo
191 cm (6' 3'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
57 y.o. Sagittarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
55 y.o. Sagittarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
55 y.o. Libra
187 cm (6' 2'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
57 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
73 kg (162 lbs)

Meet martinlange: dating single American man from Indiana Noblesville

martinlange
Age: 54 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Email martinlange Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a woman with the same interest. A woman who is not afraid to step out of their comfort zone. Friendship, sexuality, good conversations, are important to me. But honesty. Straight forwardness, fairness, and a woman who is independent is more important. A woman who can hold their own in times of difficulty. I do not like DRAMA nor do I care for a woman who continues to be a VICTIM. Although visible beauty is important to me, what is more important to me is the beauty that's on the inside. The only way that I can truly know if you and I are meant for each other is through meeting in person. Online connection is just a tool towards finding that right person. Talking on the phone has its limitations but is a step in the right direction. One on one interaction on the other hand is what really makes relationships. So if you don't have a picture don't bother. I am looking for the last love of my life and hopefully yours. Priority would be attentiveness, a sense of humor about themselves, sensual in their own way. Family/Relationship oriented, but not obsessed about it. Be relatively in shape and non-critical of others. Someone adventurous, outgoing, young at heart with a good sense of humor. Physical, spiritual, and emotional attraction are all equally important. Someone not afraid to try new things or speak their mind. Being a little spontaneous is always good. A true product of the American melting pot, English/Scot/Irish/Native American. Some college, no degree. Fine arts and Engineering. Well read. Educated at the School of Life. Majored in Tough Road, Minor in Hard Knocks. My local hot spots are winding roads. When I retire I want to visit every state and national park in the US. I plan to spend some years in Europe. I want to see all the cultural and historical places, especially Italy, Greece, Spain, and France. Africa! Some of my favorite things are Nature, Art Shows, Museums, Fine dining, All music that is well done, (don't like hip-hop or metal to much) from crunchy rock to oldies doo-wop to jazz, big band, country, classical. Bach to ZZ Top. Humor is essential... I look at life in a great many ways but humor ALWAYS finds its way into my perspective. I need the same in some form in the person I'm seriously interested in. Character is essential.... I'm a character and I bet you can be too... Let me see yours.... (But truly I have a sense of right and wrong)........ The force is strong in you young sky walker.... I've got dreams and aspirations. I LOVE my career and I'd like to see your passions as well. Being focused on meaningful things keeps me on the straight and narrow. I'm a very strong man when it comes to my beliefs but that shouldn't be misunderstood. I don't HAVE to be right about everything... Life isn't THAT important... Being able to smile and extend a hand in love or respect is HUGH. If you like being treated like a woman....well..... I was raised strictly Christian and had a blue collar father who taught me to love and respect a woman who provides the same. Yes I'm a passionate kisser, I open doors (I'll usually get a kiss for that later), I hold hands, and I'll guide you gently as we might be walking toward traffic or if a stranger approaches.

Arcade is out of business! No game playing necessary.

woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
43 - 60
149 cm (4' 11'') - 196 cm (6' 5'')
48 kg (107 lbs) - 120 kg (267 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man
To learn more about me, send me a message.
To learn wether I am religious or not, send me a message.
Email me and I'll tell you
I'll tell you when you contact me
No answer
This information is confidential
Please contact me personally if you want to know more about how artistic my skin is.
This information is confidential
Let's chat and I'll tell you

Petrochemical engineering/exploring management
Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Skis
  • Surfing
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially