Remember me
Password recovery

People Near markw4love54

57 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus
182 cm (6' 0'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
51 y.o. Aquarius
178 cm (5' 10'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
50 y.o. Gemini
180 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
53 y.o. Leo
182 cm (6' 0'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
180 cm (5' 11'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
36 y.o. Pisces
172 cm (5' 8'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
68 y.o. Virgo
170 cm (5' 7'')
77 kg (171 lbs)

Meet markw4love54: dating single American man from Texas Frisco

markw4love54
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email markw4love54 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for attractive Asian woman for long term relationship and future partner, who is loving, caring, affectionate, and with a good heart.

woman
  • Macao
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
38 - 65
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I am divorced, work in the IT field as a Unix/Linux System Administrator. I am easy going, down to earth and up front, tell it like it is personality.

I am really easy to talk to and can talk about any subject, since I have gained a lot of wisdom and knowledge over the years.

I like to go out for a good dinner at local restaurants. My favorite food being, steaks, seafood, Italian, and Chinese, and also flexible on where to go eat.

I like going to movies, going to see live bands play in local night clubs, swimming, shopping in book stores like Half Price books, and traveling - such as Las Vegas, Hawaii, and Mexico. I do hope to go exotic places in Asia, like China, Japan, Korea, Thailand and the Philippines in the near future, since I have not been there yet. I also want to go to the great places in Europe, like London, Italy, and France for example.

I also like to take walks in a local park and be able to hold hands with my partner.

I also like to watch sports on TV like Baseball and Football.

I am attractive, affectionate, charming, romantic, mature, reliable, financially secure, and considerate with a good sense of humor and a good heart. What makes me unique is my easy going and funny personality that will definitely make you laugh and I can be fun to be with.

I like classic and alternative rock, Jazz, Easy Listening, Top 40+ and some classical music.

178 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no
No info
No answer
brown
average

Unix/Linux System Engineer
Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially