Remember me
Password recovery

People Near marioddavinci3

30 y.o. Sagittarius
183 cm (6' 1'')
69 kg (173 lbs)
32 y.o. Sagittarius
156 cm (5' 2'')
65 kg (163 lbs)
41 y.o. Libra
168 cm (5' 7'')
74 kg (185 lbs)
29 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 6'')
60 kg (150 lbs)
50 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (183 lbs)
23 y.o. Gemini
178 cm (5' 11'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
33 y.o. Libra
180 cm (6' 0'')
87 kg (218 lbs)
35 y.o. Gemini
186 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (215 lbs)

Meet marioddavinci3: dating single Russian man from Saint Petersburg

marioddavinci3
Age: 30 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email marioddavinci3 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

Ideal mate is a girl with goals. But im searching for non ideal girls as well. I prefer her to be from Saint Petersburg, since i will arrive there by the end of june. I prefer smart girls, who know exactly what they want, and have full control of their emotions, passions and thoughts. If you are not smart enough, I like you too. I really enjoy company of women, and lavish you with gifts, beautiful words and actions. Besides, I will always make sure that we look like one of the most gourgeous couples of the city

woman
  • Finland
  • Russian Federation
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)

man

I am a very sweet gentleman, hard working, who loves to have fun and read books. I am 100% sincere, and loyal, i believe in having integrity, and doing the right thing even when the circumstances are not good to me. I have very big goals and do everything that is necessary to achieve them. I define myself as not enough smart and wise, because i learn everyday new things to make myself a better person. I also am very competitive and love to win. I am not lazy at all, don't like to make trouble, and i'm not a selfish person.

I am a geologist, and have done a masters degree too, in an italian prestigious university. Now i am preparing to go and start a new life in Finland and Russia

189 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
I dont have the answer, but Ill get it to you later
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
Write to me and I'll tell you
I need to double-check
brown
athletic

junior geologist
masters degree
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Running
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
socially