Remember me
Password recovery

People Near lobov123

60 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
42 y.o. Sagittarius
164 cm (5' 4'')
31 y.o. Aries
166 cm (5' 5'')
47 kg (104 lbs)
56 y.o. Taurus
173 cm (5' 8'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
50 y.o. Sagittarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
27 y.o. Virgo
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
71 y.o. Aries
47 y.o. Libra
175 cm (5' 9'')
99 kg (220 lbs)

Meet lobov123: dating single American woman from West Virginia Charleston

lobov123
Age: 38 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email lobov123 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate would be someone who is not afraid to love and be loved in return. Someone I can share my world with, but who will respect the fact that I need some time to myself as well. He would be someone who I can learn from, who has a steady job, is smart, and who can be very romantic when the mood hits him.

man
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Russian Federation
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United States
28 - 39
182 cm (6' 0'') - 202 cm (6' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs) - 135 kg (300 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I teach English, but don't let that scare you away, ha ha! I love learning about the world, people, and...well anything I can learn to make myself a better human being. It's important to understand the world around you so you can live more happily in it. I enjoy books, movies, music (I really love music), and hanging out with my friends. Friendships and dating relationships are things I take very seriously because friends are like a second family for me to love and be loved by. I'm kind of nerdy, but I believe it is a good thing. My interest in science fiction and Fantasy is helping me write some good stories, and I do love to write. Writing and reading offer the chance to see the world through another set of eyes and I find that wonderful! I have also been working on weightloss, which I'm quite proud of because I've learned to enjoy exercise and to feel better by being more healthy. So I list my 44lb loss thus far as quite an accomplishment. I do enjoy some time alone once in a while, but who doesn't? Everyone has moments where they need "me" time. But I would also like to have someone to share my life with. There's a lot to me. I'm a complex, modern girl, with dreams, thoughts, and a Master's degree. hahaha! Oh, I am also getting ready to start my PhD in the next few months. Yay!

161 cm (5' 3'')
107 kg (238 lbs)
Did not answer
Later I will add more about my ethnicity
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
red
overweight

teacher
MA degree, but working on PhD
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Literature
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling

Yes
Have never used
socially