Remember me
Password recovery

People Near lilgreen84

37 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 7'')
140 kg (311 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
185 cm (6' 1'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
31 y.o. Pisces
177 cm (5' 10'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
37 y.o. Aquarius
168 cm (5' 6'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
57 y.o. Aquarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
36 y.o. Cancer
182 cm (6' 0'')
47 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
176 cm (5' 9'')
65 kg (144 lbs)

Meet lilgreen84: dating single American man from Iowa Waterloo

lilgreen84
Age: 36 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email lilgreen84 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

i want someone who is open minded and who is loyal. I would also like some one who enjoy movies and who dosen't mind that my job would require me to be on the road. She would also not mind that i still play videos games to unwind.

woman
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Philippines
22 - 32
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Whats there to say about myself. Just want to point why my ethnic is blank. Reason is because mixed is not an option. I'm open minded and often open to trying new things. I enjoy watching movies and playing video games.I also enjoy watching Korean and Japanese shows. If you want to know anything specific just ask. Hoping to find a girl that is loyal and kind. Someone is find with how i am and is not going to try to change me. And understands that just cause your an adult it doesn't mean you have to take everything to serious. So if you want to just be friends or maybe more just hit me up.

167 cm (5' 6'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
No further details about religion at this time
More details about ethnicity when we chat
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
other
average

Truck Driver
Tell me to fill this out!
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Watch Tv
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Literature
  • games,anime
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Rap
  • Mostly 90's

No
Have never used
socially