Remember me
Password recovery

People Near lada8881

38 y.o. Sagittarius
160 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
54 y.o. Taurus
157 cm (5' 2'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
32 y.o. Sagittarius
165 cm (5' 5'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
67 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
59 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
170 cm (5' 7'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
40 y.o. Leo
168 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
50 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 4'')
98 kg (218 lbs)

Meet lada8881: dating single Ukrainian woman from Mariupol (ex Zhdanov)

lada8881
Age: 61 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email lada8881 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'm looking for a kind, honest, educated, loyal gentleman. I'm looking for my soul mate, and a faithful friend for a happy family life.

man
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
55 - 65
70 kg (156 lbs) - 90 kg (200 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

My name is Tatyana. I live in Ukraine in the city of Mariupol, on the shore of the Azov Sea, the warmest sea in the world.

My friends characterize me as kind, caring, intelligent, accurate, intelligent, sociable, serious, responsible, friendly, faithful, sensual, with a good sense of humor.

I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol and do not use drugs, I do not eat fatty foods. I lead a healthy lifestyle therefore I am healthy and I look younger than my age and feel like 35 years old. Family and family interests are very important to me. This is my priority.

I work as a teacher in the Children's Creativity Club with children from 5 to 8 years. I have a university education. In 1989 I graduated from the university. I got a profession as a pedagogue and psychologist, but I work with children, I like it.

I have an adult daughter - 37 years old, a son - 17 years old and a granddaughter - 10 years old. I, my son and our cat Alisa live in my apartment.

I really love music for the soul and really love to sing and draw when I have the time and the mood for it.

I have different interests: music, theater, ballet, cinema, visit exhibitions, museums and concerts. I like reading detective stories, love stories and interesting historical literature. I love nature, rest on the nature and on the seashore, to travel, if possible. I like to watch interesting TV programs nd funny movies about animals, family and children.

I love sports, fitness and walking. In my youth I was engaged in rhythmic gymnastics and it helped me to keep my beautiful figure. I like to grow flowers, especially roses.

From food I like Russian, Ukrainian, Mediterranean, Greek, sea food, Mexican, Italian caucasian Indian and chinese food. I really love vegetables and fruits, and I try to give them priority. . I can cook good food, bake cakes and ies. You can write to me if I'm interesting to you.

162 cm (5' 4'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
No
No
brown
average

Teacher
Bachelor Degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • surf the Internet
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
not drink at all