Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ksl76

47 y.o. Scorpio
158 cm (5' 2'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
66 y.o. Virgo
166 cm (5' 5'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
49 y.o. Taurus
152 cm (5' 0'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
27 y.o. Libra
177 cm (5' 10'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
38 y.o. Capricorn
40 y.o. Taurus
44 y.o. Aquarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
25 y.o. Capricorn
155 cm (5' 1'')
49 kg (109 lbs)

Meet ksl76: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario St Catharines

ksl76
Age: 44 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email ksl76 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Later I will add more
man
Canada
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I am a single mom of a 7 yrs old daughter full time. I work part time in a nursing home as a dietary aide in Niagara falls. I like my job and I've been there 10 years now. My daughter is my world and she keeps me busy. Ive take the last several years to focus my time on her so I have not dated at all. I am now just started to try and date and focus my time on me and try and find that special someone for me to special the rest of my life with. The only dating experience has not gone so well for since I started so I'm not really sure if it's the way to meet guys for me. But I am trying it for a little while longer. If there is anything you want to know just message me and I will get back to you. My name is Kara.

156 cm (5' 1'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
No further details at this time
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living together
Did not answer
NA
brown
average

dietary aide
some college
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
not drink at all