Remember me
Password recovery

People Near knightjester

56 y.o. Cancer
181 cm (5' 11'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
47 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
42 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
43 y.o. Virgo
172 cm (5' 8'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
41 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
45 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
47 y.o. Capricorn
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
46 y.o. Sagittarius
193 cm (6' 4'')
77 kg (171 lbs)

Meet knightjester: dating single American man from Michigan Atlanta

knightjester
Age: 43 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email knightjester Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Of whom I am looking to meet, of anything else they need to be happy and know how to laugh. Laughter is one of Gods most precious of gifts and it needs to be spread throughout the world. As a passionate man I would like someone who wants passion in their life, and likes to hold hands and kiss. Someone who wants a family and likes dogs since I have two. For the rest we can work it out in time, because time will never stop as each day whittles away the fabric of our lives and I do not want to die alone.

woman
  • Canada
  • United States
32 - 42
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Well here I am, a grain of sand on the beach of the world among the vast multitudes of other men as pebbles searching for that glimmer of light to make our lives complete. Yes, I am searching for my queen, the woman that will fill my heart with joy and complete my existence to become my better half till the day I did.

If you are wondering yes I can be a little flamboyant with my words, but I bet you havent seen another description like this one. So down to basics: I am just another man who is looking to find a life partner I own a home in the north of Michigan and have a good supportive family who loves and care for me, and wants to see me find someone someday. My home is big enough to accommodate a family, I keep it maintained as best I can living on my own. Living on my own I have had to learn many skills: carpentry, mechanics, plumbing, roofing, masonry, welding, gardening, construction, and much more. I try to keep myself in shape as best I can given the life I live. I am responsible, honest, forgiving, and consider keeping and being respected very high in my values. I am a family man as well, sometimes too much of family even. I am a caring and loving man, and will sit and listen to someone talk for hours without saying a thing. But aside from anything else in my life I am ready to take any step to start a family with someone, to give them all of who I am and expect no less in return.

So you understand I dont life in the city, I have a stable life with a secure income. I live on an acre of land where there are only a few houses, or cabins, around. When I look outside the predominant color I see is green; trees, grass, leaves, etc. I am just preparing anyone who is willing to give me the time and get to know me, I am happy where I live and enjoy the calm quiet life. The sunsets here are spectacular and I watch the deer graze in the field in front of my home each day.

164 cm (5' 4'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no
No
No
brown
average

self employed
College Graduate
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Science
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
socially