Remember me
Password recovery

People Near justjosh

49 y.o. Scorpio
169 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
182 cm (6' 0'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
45 y.o. Cancer
173 cm (5' 8'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
44 y.o. Taurus
178 cm (5' 10'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
31 y.o. Taurus
191 cm (6' 3'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
34 y.o. Aquarius
174 cm (5' 8'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
35 y.o. Taurus
190 cm (6' 3'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
44 y.o. Aries
172 cm (5' 8'')
105 kg (233 lbs)

Meet justjosh: dating single Canadian man from Ontario Toronto

justjosh
Age: 40 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email justjosh Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Send me a wink and I will tell
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I'm an opinionated talker. I always have something to say, luckily I have a good sense of humour so a lot of it is funny.

I'm one of those conservative artist type...is that a type, if It is I haven't met too many.

I am also one of those self employed/freelance types. Just so you don't skip my profile....Yes I work full time, and have never taken a handout. If you aren't sick, crippled crazy or a child, I do not believe in handouts. You should have at least one employable skill by now, I have several.

I work full time either on my property as a contractor, as a special effects artist/technician, or child entertainer/event coordinator. I love having a stable variety of work, it's recession proof, as well as challenging and entertaining. My work means allot to me.

While I am very generous with my time and patience, I do not spend money frivolously. I was raised in a poor home and it has influenced my character. There's many events to do in this city for free, spending your money so you seem rich is not my ideal of fun. Fun can be had everywhere at any time, if you're board then you're boring.

I have a small pool of friends and can have fun where ever I go, with or without them.

I have no cellphone or a desire to get one. There are many reasons for this but the two big ones are, I do not want to be reached when I'm out, and I don't want to pay the bill.

and to sum it up, completely single no kids no crazy X's,

So lets talk about you.

My ideal partner in crime:

A strong, intelligent single woman no kids, independent, and can enjoy her down time with me watching TV or exploring the city together.

I don't remember details like names and dates so easily, so feel free to remind, me and repeat yourself.

I can be very energetic so you have to have loving patience with me. :p:p

Most of my free time is spent working on my house, and planing future projects. I would like a woman who likes do it yourself projects, and if you do not read instructions we probably will not get along.

I am not into watching sports, but always ready to play. I hope you are active so we can challenge each other to be physically fit together.

Eating crap is fun now and then, but I cook healthy and enjoy preparing my own meals. I do not like going to restaurants unless they can offer something I can't make at home, or it's too complicated to bother making my self.

I need to be with someone who understands when to be vulgar and when to be polite. I can't seem to be politically correct all the time no mater how hard I try, so I will not expect it from you.

Some of my jokes are dark and I deliver most them straight faced. I like to try to think of the exact wrong thing to say, it would be fun to have a partner who could see the humour in that.

You do not have to look like a model or porn-star. If you are healthy and have good hygiene I strongly believe that everyone has beauty. I will most likely be attracted to how you think not how you look.

and Please if you are looking to be rescued form your problems I'm not interested

181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
It is personal
No further details about ethnicity at this time
Single
no
Tell me to fill this out!
NA
brown
average

No further details at this time
Want to find out? Contact me then
No answer
Get in touch with me to find out
NA

No
Have never used
socially