Remember me
Password recovery

People Near jeano384

43 y.o. Scorpio
179 cm (5' 10'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
162 cm (5' 4'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
28 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
39 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
166 cm (5' 5'')
104 kg (231 lbs)
58 y.o. Leo
154 cm (5' 1'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
48 y.o. Virgo
170 cm (5' 7'')
26 y.o. Aries
160 cm (5' 3'')
93 kg (207 lbs)

Meet jeano384: dating single Canadian woman from Alberta Edmonton

jeano384
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Email jeano384 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
It doesn't matter
man
Canada
28 - 40
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

So a little about me....

I like doing many different things for fun from reading and movies to hunting in the fall and hanging out with friends. I guess I'm pretty diverse when it comes to interests and skills. I can cook, clean, shoot a gun, sail, complete DIY projects, sew and even crochet. ( I know pretty impressive) I do have an odd sense of humour at times and have a few quirks, which will be up to you to figure out.

Family is very important to me. As I'm getting older I seem to cherish them more and more. My niece and nephew mean the world to me and I would do anything for them and my family. I also seem to be the go to person for any health questions from them....go figure.

I'm looking for a guy who is honest and caring. Who knows how to treat a girl and knows the importance of family. A guy who still believes in chivalry would be awesome. I know I can open my own door and put my own coat on, but if the guy does it sometimes, well that just makes a girl feel special. The little things are what's impressive and for me matter a lot.

162 cm (5' 4'')
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
I need to double-check
I'll tell you when you contact me
brown
average

RN
BScN
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Skis
  • Yoga and meditation

Seldom
Have never used
socially