Remember me
Password recovery

People Near jay531

56 y.o. Libra
160 cm (5' 3'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
65 y.o. Cancer
149 cm (4' 11'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
51 y.o. Aries
163 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
31 y.o. Aries
162 cm (5' 4'')
47 kg (104 lbs)
48 y.o. Sagittarius
152 cm (5' 0'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
61 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
22 y.o. Aries
158 cm (5' 2'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
49 y.o. Leo
160 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet jay531: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario Kingston

jay531
Age: 46 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email jay531 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

PLEASE NOTE< I am only interested in meeting men in my area, no offence please, I am a Open, honest truthful and most important, a sincere heart, that we will build trust together. Try to update as a new member and new to dating site world . Hello all,Its all about Trust and Honesty in building a relationship. So someone willing to try. I try never judge a book by its cover, but curious most men in my beliefs do not show photo as there married or gf or both lol, like my profile says open honest book, sometimes my mouth speaks before my brain thinks, friends say they like that about me as i say what i mean and mean what i say. So guys do not take me like a drama Queen far from it, but yes i will chat and talk to you even if no photo, unless your looking for casual relationship, then no Thanks.

man
Canada
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I will try to explain myself, to me i am the type of person that over looks and can easy over look ones past mistakes, so here i am trying to find maybe that one person that to is tried of being alone, I am not lonely person but tried of being alone there is the difference,That is me a open honest book, heart of gold wears heart of my shoulders and always try to find the best in situations. Please i am not here for casual relationship or players friends coffee and lets go from there. Being new here and if i stay, i will try to work on profile more, :-)

168 cm (5' 6'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
Get in touch with me to find out
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Yes
Yes
brown
Prefer not to say

Very descent profession
College
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • summer time camping, horse back riding
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Horses

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially