Remember me
Password recovery

People Near jamal61

32 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
68 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 6'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
34 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
30 y.o. Aries
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
35 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
46 y.o. Virgo
181 cm (5' 11'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
32 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
45 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
81 kg (180 lbs)

Meet jamal61: dating single Canadian man from Alberta Calgary

jamal61
Age: 70 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email jamal61 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Beauty & S. are my weak point appreciates enjoying life with Romance an enjoyable way been dreaming travelling not sure still attached did learn few months ago very bitter way not sure how I could cop with this situation like to appreciate a mutual female friend I appreciate natural gifted things what we are gifted relaxing near water I appreciate a family value sweet female who is matured appreciate situation make it enjoyable way what ever possible way living is a learning

woman
Canada
42 - 48
164 cm (5' 4'') - 167 cm (5' 6'')
45 kg (100 lbs) - 54 kg (120 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Semi-Retired a Enerprauner Business minded Been looking a female mutual friend probably would lead or possibilties getting serious for serious relation some how due to some reason sometimes not sure with our relations lots of concern what next?/ I am a muslim possibilties would consider living settling in MiddleEast Pakistan or India or Asia depend on situation I am in avergae looking with a sound health have lots of energy swimming jogging etc keeping hope for some one who appreciates a family value prefer Muslim though depend flexible yes beauty white skin ,admiring what we are gifted relaxing like baby yes I like S.very much in my opinion S & Love are take away our stressful day or moment if age race not the issue in my opinion I have been blessed gifted knowledge talented brain never know could come up with some things a matured brain did expeienced at early age I like to enjoy life easy way yes don't appreciates arguement peaceloving fellow daily survivor with bread & butter any sweet loving matured lady ?

167 cm (5' 6'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
I'd rather not say
I would say that I'm an American/Englishman/Australian whatever country you grew up in, call home, and pay taxes too.
Married
yes, living together
No
Didn't Say
dark
average

Electronic
C.E.T
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Computers and Internet
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Photography
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially