Remember me
Password recovery

People Near iwdwc0813

30 y.o. Gemini
157 cm (5' 2'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
37 y.o. Sagittarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
40 y.o. Cancer
164 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
41 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
32 y.o. Pisces
167 cm (5' 6'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
43 y.o. Virgo
172 cm (5' 8'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
62 y.o. Sagittarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
41 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 5'')

Meet iwdwc0813: dating single American woman from Alabama Birmingham

iwdwc0813
Age: 33 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email iwdwc0813 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone who enjoys life. Knows how to have a good time and is honest. A sense of humor is an absolute must. I dig sarcasm and a dry sense of humor. You don't have to be crazy successful just be ambitious and you don't have to be rich just know your self worth. My ideal mate would be my best friend. A man who understands me and challenges me.

man
United States
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I'm a chill person who likes to have fun but craves intellectual stimulation. I love to read and I love being outdoors. I'm addicted to the water and spend most of my time in it or on it. I really just want someone to laugh with and hang out with Someone who gets me. I'm complex so it's not an easy task. :)

154 cm (5' 1'')
47 kg (104 lbs)
NA
No further details about ethnicity at this time
Single
yes, living separately
Yes
Yes
red
athletic

Prefer not to answer
NA
No answer
I will tell the details later
Didn't Say

Yes
Some light ones
socially