Remember me
Password recovery

People Near inyoureyes

48 y.o. Libra
175 cm (5' 10'')
94 kg (235 lbs)
32 y.o. Leo
179 cm (5' 12'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
28 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 10'')
73 kg (183 lbs)
31 y.o. Leo
184 cm (6' 2'')
72 kg (180 lbs)
61 y.o. Libra
166 cm (5' 6'')
64 kg (160 lbs)
25 y.o. Taurus
175 cm (5' 10'')
30 y.o. Sagittarius
177 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (175 lbs)
60 y.o. Libra
182 cm (6' 1'')
76 kg (190 lbs)

Meet inyoureyes: dating single American man from Washington Seattle

Age: 50 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email inyoureyes Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Kind, good heart and soul. Sexy with a little hot spice. A taste for style. Must have class and grace. I love confidence and down to earth nature.

I like a nice body of course but that is different to all.

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
  • India
  • Macao
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius
  • Myanmar
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • Afghanistan
  • Bahrain
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Jordan
  • Lebanon
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • French Polynesia
  • Guam
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • New Caledonia
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • Moldova
  • Russian Federation
  • Ukraine
25 - 45
45 kg (100 lbs) - 59 kg (131 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating ( No-strings-attached relationships)


Thank you for checking my profile out. As a marketer this is my brand: I am a passionate and professional guy who is very positive and outgoing and would love to find my best friend and lover to share life with. I am fairly content and happy with my life. My job is amazing and words can not describe my love for my son and the joy he provides me. I am driven, confident and yet laid back! My friends would tell you I am very loyal, honest and supportive person who is a great listener, the social glue and a great friend who you can always rely on. I know how to treat a lady and enjoy doing that. I stay active with my 11 yr old boy. He is a great kid who is well mannered, has a great heart and one heck of a baller. He is my pride and joy. Soccer is one of my passions. I coach, play and go to many Sounders games. I was born and raised in Seattle area and have great network of friends and family here. I know the city very well and love to go out on the town. You will find me at restaurants, sporting events, concerts, movies and even the theater or symphony, I also love my couch and movie time, especially under a nice blanket with some good treats and that someone special. I Love the sun and waterprefer beaches, but love the mountains too. A nice hike with the proper picnic and company is hard to beat, but so is riding a SeaDoo on the Columbia River, enjoying friends, a cold beverage and then a concert at the Gorge. I love to dress up but dig my jeans. I am well groomed, smell good and enjoy some personal style. I am in great shape and my body/health is important to me. I live on strong values, morals and respect. I am often told I have an amazing spirit, big heart and spicy soul! I love to love. Lastly, I can cook, clean and do laundry!! No joke! I enjoy cooking and can make a delicious authentic Italian red sauce handed down from my mom amongst many other dishes. Lastly I am genuine. What you see is what you get. I am not a "player", but I am fun loving and looking for LOVE and those sparks. This is not easy to find and takes a special chemistry of timing AND attraction.

What am I looking for?

A fun, positive, stable, cute, smart, sassy, and easy going woman who is sweet, giving, sexy, passionate, outgoing, classy, kind with good values and integrity. I want to be that bonus to your life. Too much to ask? Send me a note, lets grab coffee or a drink and see what happens. Guaranteed to make you laugh, smile and have a good time! I wish you the best and hope you find who you are looking for!

174 cm (5' 8'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
It's personal question
White / Caucasian
yes, living separately
Prefer not to answer
Want to find out? Contact me then

Want to find out? Contact me then
Didn't Say
Tell me to fill this out!
I will tell the details later
No further details at this time

Have never used