Remember me
Password recovery

People Near gi0vina

49 y.o. Cancer
166 cm (5' 5'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
59 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
66 y.o. Libra
61 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
74 y.o. Gemini
157 cm (5' 2'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
33 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
43 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
48 y.o. Cancer
157 cm (5' 2'')
48 kg (107 lbs)

Meet gi0vina: dating single Italian woman from Rome = Roma

gi0vina
Age: 47 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email gi0vina Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

An honest, open minded man, still able to learn from life. An easy-going person, leaving life one day at a time, and able to enjoy small tings, just as big goals

man
Italy
35 - 48
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)

woman

Hi there, I'm an Italian woman age 39, but I seem and I also feel younger. To summarize my all life in few lines it's really too difficult, as I'm a pearson with so many interests and hobbies, and I've lived a very intens life until now. I love pets and cooking, reading, going out with friends, working with babies and also with computers, making self made jewels and clothes and furniture, listening to music an many many other things. My day is never long enough. I'm looking for a man who loves pets and children and outdoor life, and who's open minded and spiritual from any country,to create a lifelong frendship and see what can happen. I speak English, Italian, Spanish, a bit Portugues and French

170 cm (5' 7'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
Let's chat and I'll tell you
I'd rather not tell
Single
no, but would like to have
Contact me and I'll tell you
Contact me and I'll tell you
dark
overweight

Apple Advisor now, earlier a clown
high scool and some university
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially