Remember me
Password recovery

People Near furkankhan

48 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
37 y.o. Gemini
177 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
35 y.o. Capricorn
176 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
30 y.o. Capricorn
182 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
31 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
30 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
35 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
172 cm (5' 8'')
65 kg (144 lbs)

Meet furkankhan: dating single Indian man from Delhi Delhi

furkankhan
Age: 29 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email furkankhan Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

supportive and good looking.

woman
  • Kazakhstan
  • Russian Federation
  • Tajikistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
18 - 30
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am a person full of life with lot of energy and happiness. I am a very caring,funny and romantic person. I like to give space in a realtionship to my partner. I am a very loyal person in relationship. I like meditation, yoga and staying fit by running 10km everyday or doing gym for 2.5hrs.

I studied enginnering from the tenth ranked university of India and did research in the nuclear division as a scientist. But finally my craze of making big money made me to start a restaurant chain. I sold the restaurant chain in $1million and have started three new companies namely a sports retail outlet chain, tea cafe store chain and and grocery stores chain. I have three apartments in the capital region and a summer house in the forest in India. I dont expec my wife to work for money anywhere. She can work for passion as financially I will take care of her saloon, cosmetics, jewllery, clothes, travelling etc all her needs. I have 4 siblings and parents living in different cities and countries in the world.

I love travelling , walking in mountain and beaches and parties in disco. I have visited Italy,Germany, France, Holland, Russia, Ukraine, Dubai, Turkey, Jordan, lebanon, Morocco,Phillipines, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand etc. With my would be girl friend or wife in future I want to travel to fifty more countries in the world. To search that partner in life i am here.

172 cm (5' 8'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
Islam
Indian
Single
no
I want you to use your imagination
No info
dark
athletic

business
engineering
  • career
  • family
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Jazz
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Fitness
  • Cycling
  • Snowboard
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
not drink at all