Remember me
Password recovery

People Near frick

41 y.o. Gemini
174 cm (5' 10'')
60 kg (150 lbs)
40 y.o. Aries
173 cm (5' 9'')
61 kg (153 lbs)
34 y.o. Virgo
155 cm (5' 2'')
90 kg (225 lbs)
34 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 7'')
51 kg (128 lbs)
35 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 7'')
46 kg (115 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus
164 cm (5' 6'')
55 kg (138 lbs)
28 y.o. Aquarius
32 y.o. Pisces
163 cm (5' 5'')
53 kg (133 lbs)

Meet frick: dating single German woman from Sachsen Leipzig

frick
Age: 31 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email frick Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Prefer smart people. With the same point of view, like I have. With many interests, open minded. It would be great to find someone from Sachsen (Germany) for walks. Ich beherrsche Deutsch auch nicht so schlimm so du kannst mir entweder Deutsch oder Englisch schreiben.

man
Germany
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating ( No-strings-attached relationships)

woman

I like to drink tee something like "Irish wisky" and to talk about poems or live on another planets. I love my independents and I like to be strong. I am fond of my daughter, yeeee. I love my dolls and make everything for them with my own hands. I am learning in the university yet and there is my second university, I like my studying. I like deep meaning in people and in the words. I say the truth 95% of the time and am not very polite. I am not nice and like interesting people, which understand themselves and are brave enough to dream. I don't want to open my soul for strangers and don't want to find a husband

177 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

Didn't Say
I'll tell you all about my education later
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Photography
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
socially