Remember me
Password recovery

People Near fabian-real-man

67 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
48 y.o. Taurus
170 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
49 y.o. Virgo
177 cm (5' 10'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
172 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
21 y.o. Gemini
179 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
29 y.o. Taurus
179 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
38 y.o. Sagittarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
71 kg (158 lbs)

Meet fabian-real-man: dating single German man from Nordrhein-Westfalen Koln

fabian-real-man
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email fabian-real-man Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a woman who is honest, reliable, loyal, grounded, who wants to marry me and who wants to have children with me, wants to share with me the responsibility to raise them in a human-healthy and peaceful environment into great open-hearted young adults, a woman who also lives partner-time with me besides all responsibilities and is happy to share life while loving me in a respectful way like I do all the same to her.

Furthermore I would like to enjoy silent nights at the campfire or to develope further goals besides a family, I would like to have more or less deeper conversations and romantic moments with her. I want to build up a kind of a living team with her and to establish deeper knowledge about ourselves charackters and life itself, for example to be able to talk about inner sorrows or crazy dreams, funny stuff and serious topics. I would love to dance and sing together with her, building up a vegetable garden or holding animals (these both things are not a "must happen"). Together with her I want to fill the rest of our life with simple joy about also the simple things, to notice the little wonders in the usual daily life. And if god wants it I want to take care about her when we are old. I want to live a happy usual family life like our children are doing a messy chaos in the house, its loud sometimes and silent sometimes and there are birthdayparties of the kids and we have to share the duty to bring and to pick up them to and from school. I want to see us thriving, flourishing and to offer the fruitful soil to establish a kind of confidence which gives us strength through hard times. This is what I want. Do you want that also?

woman
Canada
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

35 years in age,

german, absolutely trustful, respectful, organised,

not rich but laborious, life-experienced,

had my high-times and my disappointments,

really looking for a rest-of-the-lifelong relationship,

want to raise kids, not cheating, not beating, protective,

am able not only to cook and clean up,

am able not only to play harp (creative and soft),

am able not only to split firewood (efficient and muscular),

experienced not only in gardening and sailing,

am sometimes not so stupid,

believing, healthy (hopefully also mental),

want to live a healthy relationship in Canada,

am willing to immigrate, am willing to marry if I feel safe I can be (very) funny,

I have a tattoo, it is a dreamcatcher on my back.

185 cm (6' 1'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
No answer
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
Yes
red
athletic

Trying to be a good human, no specified Profession, thriving for it
University-Entrance-Diploma, School of Life, constant travelling 17 years, sailed apprx. 5000nm single-handed, thriving for better education.
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • campfire
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Work
  • if it is danceable, it will be good enough
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Sailing, hiking, climbing not enough space to write all

No
Have never used
socially