Remember me
Password recovery

People Near emsnelle22

29 y.o. Taurus
163 cm (5' 4'')
33 y.o. Gemini
152 cm (5' 0'')
42 kg (93 lbs)
33 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
34 y.o. Libra
173 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
33 y.o. Aquarius
156 cm (5' 1'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
31 y.o. Taurus
53 kg (118 lbs)
28 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 7'')
30 y.o. Cancer
183 cm (6' 0'')
99 kg (220 lbs)

Meet emsnelle22: dating single Australian woman from New South Wales Haberfield

emsnelle22
Age: 31 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
I want you to use your imagination
man
Australia
25 - 45
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Introverted shy at times but outgoing depending on my comfort level. Crafty, homebody most of the time but will go out to pubs/clubs and eat out but for quick visits before it feels awkward. Id rather be a wall flower in social events than be the centre of attention unfortunately i get lost in the crowd and miss out even though i love to dance (daggy dancing) and listen to some good music pretty much my personality and social life is like a cat... Always wanting to go out but realising you made a mistake and wanting to go straight home. I prefer to stay home relax watch movies, do my cross stitch, crochet or diamond painting or constantly avoid tripping over the cat!

160 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
Contact me and I'll tell you
White / Caucasian
Single
no
Prefer not to say
No
brown
average

Quality control warehouse worker
I'll tell you all about my education later
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Dance music
  • 80s and 90s music
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially