Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ember

40 y.o. Aquarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
43 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
44 y.o. Aquarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
39 y.o. Gemini
174 cm (5' 8'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
45 y.o. Pisces
159 cm (5' 3'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
46 y.o. Gemini
168 cm (5' 6'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
46 y.o. Gemini
175 cm (5' 9'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
39 y.o. Scorpio
165 cm (5' 5'')
52 kg (116 lbs)

Meet ember: dating single Canadian woman from Northwest Territories Fort Liard

ember
Age: 42 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email ember Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Let's talk and I'll tell you
man
Canada
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I must admit this is my first attempt at something like this, so I'm not sure exactly what to say about myself...I guess a good place to start would be I'm a single parent living in a small community known as Fort Liard. I like comedy movies, country music, travelling, and spending time with my girls. I enjoy socializing with friends, cooking out, and taking leisure Sunday drives. :)

163 cm (5' 4'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
Get in touch with me to find out
I need to check
Single
yes, living together
Didn't Say
Get in touch with me to find out
dark
average

Prefer not to answer
No info
I'll tell you all about my life priorities later
I will tell you later
I want you to use your imagination

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially