Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ebabii

37 y.o. Aquarius
32 y.o. Capricorn
172 cm (5' 8'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
31 y.o. Leo
150 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
31 y.o. Scorpio
166 cm (5' 5'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
33 y.o. Gemini
164 cm (5' 4'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
31 y.o. Aquarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
35 y.o. Capricorn
159 cm (5' 3'')
81 kg (180 lbs)

Meet ebabii: dating single American woman from New Jersey Boonton

Age: 33 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email ebabii Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

im juss looking for someone whos gonna be there for me..caring, loyal, trustworthy/honest, outgoing, etc..i just want someone whos gonna be thereselves. ive been in many relationships in which ive gotten hurt a.k.a cheated on and thats not what im looking for. im a sweet and caring girl so i expect my guy to be the same.

  • Bahamas
  • United States
20 - 24
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)


hey everyone wassup ?? names erica and im 23 years old im originally from tha bahamas but now im livin in new jersey..ive been here since i was 12 buh i go back dwn to bahamas every summer to visit family/friends. i just graduated from anthem institute w/a degree in graphic design for fun i like to do juss about a pretty outgoing type of girl so ill try anything once...singing, dancing, hangin out w/friends, clubbin/party/lounges a lil here and there, watch/play sports, go to the mall and movies, etc.

172 cm (5' 8'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
Didn't Say
I will fill this in later
no, but would like to have

masters degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Snowboard

Have never used