Remember me
Password recovery

People Near desertflower49

34 y.o. Sagittarius
166 cm (5' 5'')
117 kg (260 lbs)
28 y.o. Sagittarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
168 cm (5' 6'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
45 y.o. Cancer
170 cm (5' 7'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
38 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
41 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
26 y.o. Taurus
166 cm (5' 5'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
39 y.o. Cancer
169 cm (5' 7'')
74 kg (164 lbs)

Meet desertflower49: dating single American woman from Arizona Tucson

desertflower49
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email desertflower49 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Clean-shaven, no facial hair. Only members from the United States.

man
United States
58 - 70
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Im working on my self, exercising, hiking, and walking, trying to eat healthy and staying happy. I enjoy outdoor activities in my local area, But would enjoy it any where as long as Im with a wonderful partner.

I am a spiritual lady, but not into traditional religion. Looking for someone from the United States only All scammers stay away, you won't get anything from me, don't waste your time or mine.

A few of my photos shows just how much I love photography. I have my camera with me at all times. I enjoy going to live theater and to the movies. And I will go to any sporting events you might want to go to. I love history and museums, also spending quite time at home or just relaxing in the pool. We could even do a little prospecting if youer into that. I like rock hounding, ghost towns, walking old trails, the Oregon trail is great. I have also been known to pick up a romantic novel now and then. I enjoy the beauty of, architecture, decorating and designing. Cruising, camping, and cooking is always more enjoyable with that one special person. I use to enjoy dancing early in my life but now you might have to teach me all over again. I love dinning out and I enjoy almost any food. I dont do the bar seen, its just not for me. I do like to gamble on occasion. I love animals even though I dont have one at this time I plan to get another one. I lost my dear Pomeranian in 2009. I enjoy flowers and gardening, jewelry and jewelry repair/making.

Money can be the root of all evil if you let it be. I have been poor and also had all the money I need. I would rather be poor and be in love then to be wealthy and be unhappy. At my age I am now entitled to have both. But love will always be more important than money. I'm an early riser for the most part, wanting to get the day started when Its cool in the summer time here in Tucson. I lived in Colorado (the continental divide) for over 12 years, farming and ranching with my late husband. Where the only way to get around during the winter was with a snowmobile. I have made butter in a butter churn and always had fresh ice cream all year. I even tried my luck at making cheese. I have brought the cows and calves in when the snow was so deep they couldnt hardly walk through the pasture. I have lived in a log house and cooked on a wood cook stove for months at a time. I have eaten in fancy elaborate restaurants in Italy and around the world. I am not bragging I just want you to know me. Im just a down to earth lady and has always enjoyed living in the country with the wide open spaces and fresh air. I have never enjoyed nosy neighbors and people who thought every ones business was there business. I am a widow twice, once in 2000 and then in 2005. I was a foster parent for many years and helped to raise over 18 children, that was the highlight of my life. I come from the old school where a child got their hand swiped after being told to keep his or her hand out of the candy dish one too many times. I still have theses values today, where the lady is the queen of her home and dose the house keeping, all the meals and keeps her man happy.

I have never been into drugs of any kind, and I would prefer my partner the same. I will never go to a nudist colony with you, if you want to flirt with other women go ahead, but I won't be around long. I would prefer my man clean-shaven and keep himself dressed well, when the occasion permits. If you like being outdoors and want to help me in my yard or my property that's always a plus. I prefer a man that doesn't swear all the time but I do understand it slips once in a while. If you're retired that's great, so am I. I'm looking for a man who wants to spend time with me, where they were sitting and watching the sunset on my porch or shopping in town for groceries or whatever.

You see my friends I have been around. All I want now is to be loved and to give love back. Who knows where a friendship/relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.

I have always had a dream to live in Hawaii and hope to do it someday.

158 cm (5' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
I need to check
White / Caucasian
Widowed
yes, living separately
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
No
blondie
average

retired
high school
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • surf the Internet
  • Computers and Internet
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Photography
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Snorkeling
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially