Remember me
Password recovery

People Near dearlife

52 y.o. Capricorn
182 cm (6' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
42 y.o. Scorpio
182 cm (6' 0'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
176 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
27 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
26 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
56 y.o. Cancer
188 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
60 y.o. Gemini
188 cm (6' 2'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
53 y.o. Leo
180 cm (5' 11'')
80 kg (178 lbs)

Meet dearlife: dating single American man from New Jersey Newark

dearlife
Age: 60 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email dearlife Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Now, my wish list in a partner: You're intelligent and well-read. You have a sense of humor and laugh often. You're kind to strangers and compassionate. Holding hands is required. You take good care of yourself, and stay healthy either by working out or your activity level. Either way is fine with me...whatever works for you.

Thanks for stopping by...

woman
  • France
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Hong Kong
  • Singapore
53 - 70
152 cm (5' 0'') - 187 cm (6' 2'')
60 kg (133 lbs) - 85 kg (189 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I hate talking about myself, but I at this point I think it's a requirement, so here goes. About me: I believe a sense of humor is vital to enjoying (and surviving!) life, so I love to laugh (especially at myself!) and will love to make you laugh. If I can't make you laugh, you don't like to laugh. I'm intelligent, articulate, sophisticated, easy-going, humble yet confident, and get along with just about everybody from all walks of life. If you're looking for a kind, affectionate, loyal guy that's a great listener, that's me. I'm a fan of cooking, hiking in the mountains,and exploring the planet. Sometimes it's an easy destination, sometimes it's a challenging destination. But for me, that's what keeps life interesting. I'm down to earth, and I don't play games. I'll occasionally challenge you to break outside your comfort zone. I'm honest, kind, and supportive of my partner I'll have your back, and be your best friend and biggest cheerleader. I'm new to this online dating, but I'm here because I'm adventurous, and like trying new things. So let's get the ball rolling--don't miss this opportunity! (Please forgive all the I's here. I'd much rather be listening to you than talking about myself, but I figured the more information, the better.)

177 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Widowed
yes, living separately
I'll tell you all about my body mods later
Nudge me to update it by sending a message
brown
average

No info
I'll tell you all about my education later
Let's chat and I'll tell you
I'll let you guess
Let's talk and I'll tell you

No
Have never used
socially