Remember me
Password recovery

People Near dblangford

50 y.o. Sagittarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
104 kg (231 lbs)
43 y.o. Aquarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
48 y.o. Virgo
174 cm (5' 8'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
38 y.o. Aquarius
180 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
54 y.o. Sagittarius
173 cm (5' 8'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
46 y.o. Leo
181 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
31 y.o. Leo
191 cm (6' 3'')
123 kg (273 lbs)
41 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')

Meet dblangford: dating single American man from New Mexico Albuquerque

dblangford
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email dblangford Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I want a woman, who knows who she is. I need a woman, that wants to loved, desired, protected and given the happiness she deserves. She must be willing to move here with me, to start a new life, in a new country. Is the woman I desire out there? After we get to know eachother, and are ready to take the next step, I will make the trip out to where you are, and, make you my bride.

woman
  • China
  • Guam
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
40 - 57
149 cm (4' 11'') - 177 cm (5' 10'')
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I was raised by old school values, morals and manners. I was taught, and still live by these standards, and believe that a man should be strong, yet sensitive, and be loyal and trusting. A man must treat his woman with love, be caring, to be honest, faithful, understanding. I despise cheaters and liars, and, believe that the woman I take as my woman, will be the only woman I care about, or pay any attention to, for, she will be the ONE I want. When I commit to a woman, I commit all of me, for, there is no other way to be. I believe, that family is very important, and, family must be protected and secure. I need, and desire, for a woman, that will love me, and want no other, but me. I own my house, so, security is guaranteed.

185 cm (6' 1'')
107 kg (238 lbs)
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
Yes
brown
other

Retired
Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Work on my Remote Control Airplanes
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Gardening
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Walks

Yes
Contact me to if you want to know
socially