Remember me
Password recovery

People Near cowgrlup72

42 y.o. Cancer
176 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
31 y.o. Taurus
164 cm (5' 4'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
35 y.o. Gemini
163 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
52 y.o. Capricorn
157 cm (5' 2'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
26 y.o. Gemini
169 cm (5' 7'')
49 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
57 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
35 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 5'')

Meet cowgrlup72: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario Toronto

cowgrlup72
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...

Now the type of person I am searching for...Good question. Well I think we all want someone to share our lives with, but finding that one person is like finding a needle in a haystack. I would hope to find someone who is family oriented with good values as family is very important to me. Someone I can share my darkest secrets with and not judge me for things I have done wrong in my life. Truth and honesty mean a lot to me as I don't like being lied to. I would rather be hurt with the truth up front than to be hurt later on in the relationship.

man
Canada
32 - 45
179 cm (5' 10'') - 189 cm (6' 2'')
77 kg (171 lbs) - 95 kg (211 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

What can I say about myself so that it would attract someones attention as I have never really been good at selling myself. Well to start I am a 37 year old independent woman who doesn't like playing head games, I can pay my own way and don't like to waste anyone's time. I come from a loving family who accepts you as you are, flaws and all and that is the type of person I am and what I am hoping to find. I love my family and friends to death and there is nothing I wouldn't do for them.

I have come online because I find the older I get the harder it is to find someone who meets all of my wants and needs. I am not into the bar scene as I find the bar scene has a little too much drama for me and I don't like drama in my life. Age is not an issue as long as they are mature and know where they are headed in life. I can't say I have any particular qualities that make me unique except that everyone person is unique in their own way. I have many hobbies and 99% of the time I will always try anything for the first time as life is short and is all about learning new experiences.

164 cm (5' 4'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
Prefer not to answer that ethnicity question
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
brown
thin

I'll tell you when you contact me
Let's chat and I'll tell you
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially