Remember me
Password recovery

People Near charmandgrace

58 y.o. Sagittarius
154 cm (5' 1'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
54 y.o. Sagittarius
171 cm (5' 7'')
61 y.o. Pisces
162 cm (5' 4'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
43 y.o. Taurus
157 cm (5' 2'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
35 y.o. Pisces
168 cm (5' 6'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
59 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
43 y.o. Libra
157 cm (5' 2'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
31 y.o. Libra
159 cm (5' 3'')
105 kg (233 lbs)

Meet charmandgrace: dating single American woman from Louisiana Baton Rouge

charmandgrace
Age: 50 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email charmandgrace Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A gentelman and a scholar who appreciates the finer things in life . . .

man
France
40 - 55
177 cm (5' 10'') - 187 cm (6' 2'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I am a sassy Southern Belle, who has just returned to the South from a six month sojourn in Boston. Primarily I am a mother to a lovely daughter who is away at college Raising a happy well- adjusted child has been my greatest accomplishment thus far and being a mother has made me the happiest of all women. I am a voracious reader mostly of 18th and 19th c. literature. I love to write and hope to complete a novel one day. I write a blog about beauty, charm and grace. I am true aesthete; I love everything beautiful from art and poetry, to opera and architecture.

I am a girly girl. Wearing make up and dressing up has been a past time of mine for as long as I can remember. Being poised, elegant and stylish has always been a personal goal of mine (along with spending an equal amount of time working on the goodness inside.) Yet, I like to dress down in jeans, too and hang out I am generous to a fault andI love to be needed. It is better to give than receive, is a statement of great truth in my book. I have spent much time doing volunteer work -- especially mentoring girls. I have always loved etiquette, beautiful stationery and entertaining. I enjoy design and love to decorate. I want my home to be a haven from the world, which is both elegant and inviting.

167 cm (5' 6'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
I will add something about religion later
Prefer not to say anything about ethnicity
Divorced
yes, living separately
More details when we meet
I'd rather not say
blondie
thin

self employed
graduate school
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially