Remember me
Password recovery

People Near charati98

26 y.o. Gemini
174 cm (5' 8'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
53 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
25 y.o. Taurus
153 cm (5' 0'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
46 y.o. Virgo
173 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
26 y.o. Virgo
153 cm (5' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
54 y.o. Cancer
161 cm (5' 3'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
56 y.o. Virgo
159 cm (5' 3'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
59 y.o. Sagittarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
126 kg (280 lbs)

Meet charati98: dating single Canadian woman from Manitoba Winnipeg

charati98
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email charati98 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I would like my mate to have some of the following qualities:

- good sense of humour

- appreciation for their family

- honesty and loyalty

- non-judgemental

- enjoy travelling

man
Canada
32 - 39
177 cm (5' 10'') - 197 cm (6' 5'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I always find it somewhat difficult to sum up the whole of myself in a short paragraph? I am naturally a happy, lively, funny, witty and passionate individual. I truly love nothing more that making someone smile or laugh (even if at my own expense, lol). I am independent and always willing to try something new, whether that be a new kind of food (recently discovered sushi - what took me so long and I admit I have a slight obsession now) or undertaking a full scale overhaul of my condo.

I have an unrestrained appreciation for animals, wild or domestic, and currently volunteer for a small cat shelter. I have only 1 cat of my own, however, rest assured I am not that crazy cat lady that you may have just pictured. ;)

I do not have and cannot have children, nor do I

want children in the future, my own or a partner s. I know that may sound odd coming from a woman as it seems that nearly every woman on the face of the planet wants children, and it's not for a lack of fascination and love of children, there are just many many more things I'd rather do. I feel it is best to be up front about this as I know this can be a deal breaker for potential partners.

As I think of more things about myself I will continue to add them....

168 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
It's personal question
White / Caucasian
Single
can't have children
Yes
Yes
blondie
average

No info
I'll tell you when you contact me
  • well-being
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • Pets
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Horses

No
Stop used
socially