Remember me
Password recovery

People Near butterfly74

34 y.o. Sagittarius
155 cm (5' 1'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
50 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 7'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
155 cm (5' 1'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
53 y.o. Capricorn
166 cm (5' 5'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
44 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
45 y.o. Cancer
158 cm (5' 2'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
45 y.o. Capricorn
155 cm (5' 1'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
43 y.o. Aquarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet butterfly74: dating single Australian woman from Queensland Surfers Paradise

butterfly74
Age: 46 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email butterfly74 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A MAN THAT IS NNOT FROM INDIA.....IAM NOT RACIST JUST NOT ATTRACTED TO INDIAN MEN .Someone who knows how to show affection and be romantic and not just in the first year. Romance and affection should last a lifetime with the right person. I would like someone who can communicate effectively because without communication there is nothing and this is why relationships break down because they lack communication. so romance, communication, honesty, loyalty , friendship and affection. These are important to me. Please if you do like me responding, if you find you lose interest then just let me know.I have to change this after talking to several people on here. I am LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP THAT LEADS TO MARRIAGE FAIRLY QUICKLY. IM SICK AND TIRED OF BEING ALONE AND NEED LOVE IN MY LIFE AS TIME IS GOING BY SO FAST.

man
  • France
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
30 - 50
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I am a school teacher from Australia. I am looking for romance and love from an overseas gentleman. I would love to relocate overseas and I am in the process at the moment with visas and whatnot. I am definitely going to london in Novemeber. I will be staying in Bracknell with my cousin then after that i head to florida. I love red wine and cheese, romantic picnics, all types of music cooking, motor sports, kareoke, adventure and travel. I am trying to put everything in this little section thats available. Please do not be discouraged if I am from Australia as I am wlling to move anywhere for love

169 cm (5' 7'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
I will tell the details later
More details about ethnicity when we meet
Single
yes, living together
Want to find out? Contact me then
Prefer not to answer
blondie
average

Did not answer
Prefer not to say
Want to find out more? Contact me then
May be later I will fill this out
I will add something about my interests later

No
Have never used
socially