Remember me
Password recovery

People Near brankoko

73 y.o. Gemini
166 cm (5' 5'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
35 y.o. Taurus
180 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
25 y.o. Sagittarius
31 y.o. Virgo
193 cm (6' 4'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
57 y.o. Leo
185 cm (6' 1'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
37 y.o. Capricorn
181 cm (5' 11'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
45 y.o. Scorpio

Meet brankoko: dating single Croatian man from Pula

brankoko
Age: 51 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email brankoko Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Woman of my dreams should be caring and nice - to be my companion in a good and bad moments of life - to be someone with whom a man wants to spend a rest of his life.

woman
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Montenegro
  • Poland
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Kazakhstan
  • Russian Federation
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
35 - 40
164 cm (5' 4'') - 178 cm (5' 10'')
54 kg (120 lbs) - 72 kg (160 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I like the summer and a sea - I use to swim almost every day at the summer. I like to listen music, walking in a park. . . All of my life I wasted reading books and learning new things (mostly mathematics related), but I didn't learn how to live everyday life. I still like acquiring new knowledge, but right now my "plain" life is much more important. I'm serious man man who seeks for a true and reliable love. I'm also a man with a good sense of humour - most of the time it could be quite amusing in my company . I have got a honest soul - so you can be sure I wouldn't lie to you. Of course you can't know if this is truth right now, you'll have to find it out for yourself : -) Right from the start I must say that I'm not in a perfectly good physical condition. But it isn't so terrifying there is nothing to worry about. Main things that makes a man to be the man are still there - by my opinion there are lot of them. There's is so much I could write about my personality, but you'll have to contact me to find that I'm a honest man, who's worth to communicate with.

180 cm (5' 11'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
I will tell the details later
I will add ethnicity later
Single
no
No
No
dark
average

support IT Specialist
Msc (master of science)
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • play the computer
  • Computers and Internet
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Blues Ethnic

No
Have never used
socially