Remember me
Password recovery

People Near boldogmokus

49 y.o. Leo
191 cm (6' 3'')
105 kg (233 lbs)
54 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
51 y.o. Capricorn
179 cm (5' 10'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
54 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
48 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
51 y.o. Capricorn
185 cm (6' 1'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
53 y.o. Leo
174 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
50 y.o. Taurus
180 cm (5' 11'')
81 kg (180 lbs)

Meet boldogmokus: dating single Hungarian man from Veresegyhaz

boldogmokus
Age: 52 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email boldogmokus Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Nudge me to update this information by sending a message
woman
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Slovakia
20 - 45
151 cm (4' 11'') - 172 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 54 kg (120 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

After an unhappy marriage and making sure my kids have been taken care of during the divorce, I now want to focus on myself a bit, and find someone to spend time with. Go for walks, hold hands, talk politics and economics, maybe technology (not mandatory), or just the wonderfully ridiculous magyarorszag.

I speak hungarian pretty naturally, but this website is interpreting it as some kind of link, so we'll get to that if we get to that.

My profile says not looking for anything serious, and that is mostly because I think looking for something serious is a fool's errand. Seriousness happens naturally, if it is to happen at all. I am not against falling back into a serious relationship but that is a journey, not a destination, however cheesey that sounds.

Originally from Chicago, I became Hungarian in 2014, and have been living here on and off since 1990, with years spent back home and also in DC.

I love reading, current events traveling cooking, and most of all being a good dad. Puzzles of any kind are fascinating, and I love most board games, trivia games at the pub are a favorite. I find anyone and everyone interesting, especially when they are telling me about their passions in life.

Musical tastes range from Zeppelin to Sinatra, Metallica to Rimsky-Korsakov, Amy Winehouse to NWA.

I have a BA in international relations an MEd in Educational Psychology. and an MS in Network Security.

Need any more details, let me know. They can be arranged.

Cheers.

179 cm (5' 10'')
Nudge me to update my religion by sending a message
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
I'd rather not tell
I'll tell you when you contact me
grey
Contact me and I'll tell you

This info is available only upon personal request
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication

Seldom
Have never used
socially