Remember me
Password recovery

People Near bibaby

47 y.o. Aries
171 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
53 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
50 y.o. Cancer
158 cm (5' 2'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
52 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
53 y.o. Taurus
171 cm (5' 7'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
48 y.o. Leo
156 cm (5' 1'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
49 y.o. Capricorn
154 cm (5' 1'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
49 y.o. Pisces
159 cm (5' 3'')
84 kg (187 lbs)

Meet bibaby: dating single American woman from New York Niagara Falls

bibaby
Age: 52 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email bibaby Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

No One from Outside the USA,cant get to you from here. so i live in niagara falls,n.y.,USA thats where i am looking for a woman that isn't scared to get her hands dirty outside in the rain,cold,heat,sunshine,high winds,or even cloudy days. i want a free thinker,not a you think for me woman. NO BARBIE DOLLS TYPE NEED APPLY!! NO LIERS EITHER!!i like my woman to be independent,her own money,,because i dont have enough to support you,me & my family. you want more truth? write me?

man
United States
35 - 45
152 cm (5' 0'') - 166 cm (5' 5'')
63 kg (140 lbs) - 79 kg (176 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

NO MEN!!!!! I'm only 5ft 2in. tall and not easy on liers,cheats,theives,or beggers. less likely to get a date if you dont get the truth out on 1st email or 1st contact. i am a truck driver,,,no time for bull and barely home as it is. so i want to be with a woman not a man. sorry fellows.. not my Kick anymore. i like a woman that is independant and not a i want everything bought for me,,barbie doll,high maintenance kinda gal either. i like her to be down to earth like me,tomboyish but not freeky butch. i'm a softy,but not a push-over. I live in new york,USA not able to get to many places for hometime. so be patient ladies. i like camping,hunting,fishing,and swimming, roller skating and just getting away from the truck for 3-5 days at a time. heck even just for a cup of strong coffee and good company. yall be safe,,and remember if you travel on the roads,,keep a safe 100 ft behind or in front of an 18-wheeler,get around if possible,,get away from the trailer..these facts will keep you and me safe. so now that the education session is over,,i would like a female friend lover/travel companion/and someone to talk to.can that be you?

159 cm (5' 3'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
Prefer not to answer
Later I will add more about my ethnicity
Married, living separately
yes, living together
Yes
No
brown
average

OTR TRUCK DRIVER
SOME COLLEGE
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

Yes
Have never used
socially