Remember me
Password recovery

People Near beachamore

43 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
31 y.o. Cancer
166 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
28 y.o. Sagittarius
180 cm (5' 11'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
30 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
169 cm (5' 7'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
121 kg (269 lbs)
31 y.o. Aquarius
168 cm (5' 6'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
34 y.o. Pisces
157 cm (5' 2'')
85 kg (189 lbs)

Meet beachamore: dating single American woman from Louisiana Covington

beachamore
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email beachamore Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Handsome, athletic or thin, loving, affectionate, taller than me, understanding and agreeable without much confrontation, intelligent, artsy and sporty, and a real masculine man who is also kind hearted and caring with a sense of humor.

man
United States
22 - 36
176 cm (5' 9'') - 200 cm (6' 7'')
74 kg (164 lbs) - 94 kg (209 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am a real woman who has compassion, has feelings, has been very heartbroken over my first love and I want to move on from the tough times and find someone who will enjoy my company, make me laugh and feel prosperous, stay with me and not part from our relationship for silly or irrelevent reasons, someone who I find attractive because I have to be attracted to someone and Im sorry but I do not want someone who is overweight. I want someone to appreaciate what I do and who I am because I always put so much effort out and get hardly anything in return. I would like to be respected because I am a lady and Im not seeking sexual relations until I am in a good relationship. And I dislike excessive foul language flirtatious attitude with other women, I dislike someone who is so quick to mention sex before I have gotten to know them, I want someone who is intelligent and uses their mind and heart daily. I am all for animal rights and I do not eat meat and try to eat very healthy food that does not contain toxins. I like to exercise but I dont do it for extreme lengths of time nor do I ever plan to. I do enough to promote weight loss and health. I dont currently have a job but have been looking and applying and going to interviews and that uses a lot of time but I am eager to get a job and work with all my effort to be successful in a career.I will not stop until I get a job and I am certain I should have one very soon because of my efforts. I am currently obtaining my GED and I will then go to college for business administration or Information technology. I have standards for what type of man I would like to have but I am also understanding and flexible and usually am attracted to someone who is just a kind hearted, attractive, and ambitious person who is looking for love and who has a great romantic side. I am very romantic and love affection and spending time but I also give a man his space and enjoy being alone sometimes but for the most part I like to be called via phone often and shown that he is interested otherwise I will move on. I like someone who is clear and decisive. I dont like wishy washy people who cant make up their mind what they want and drag me down. I am an optimistic person but I also am a realist. I can clearly see reality but I also have hopes and dreams that inspire me to do good things.

168 cm (5' 6'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
Didn't Say
No further details at this time
Single
no
Yes
Yes
red
other

Looking for work/ Student
Obtaining GED at present
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Surfing
  • Eastern martial arts

Trying to give up
Have never used
not drink at all