Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ZenaAraMacao

51 y.o. Sagittarius
164 cm (5' 4'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
170 cm (5' 7'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
54 y.o. Taurus
173 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
52 y.o. Leo
167 cm (5' 6'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
51 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
57 y.o. Pisces
165 cm (5' 5'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
55 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
55 y.o. Libra
170 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)

Meet ZenaAraMacao: dating single German woman from Niedersachsen Luneburg

ZenaAraMacao
Age: 54 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email ZenaAraMacao Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a warm-hearted, loving, passionate, absolutely faithful, honest, energetic and definitely adventurous man who loves nature and would welcome my two parrots, too.

I am not looking for a disco, water rafting, thrills searching, materialistic, sport or otherwise fanatic man. I am also looking for an addiction free man, very important. No smoking, no anything over the top. A drink now and then is okay, but the peace has to come from within.

man
  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Costa Rica
40 - 60
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am warm-hearted, loving, passionate, absolutely faithful, honest, energetic and definitely adventurous woman. I love nature, in paticular birds. I have two little feathered boys, one African Grey and a Timney Grey Parrot. I am deeply spiritual and love nothing more than to be one with nature and share these moments with someone special.

I am looking for my soul mate and love of my life, someone to steal horses with, someone to share all with, someone to gaze at the stars with and spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for the male opposite of myself.

I love the rainforest. I had the chance to be one with it in Costa Rica twice watching and filming my favourite birds, the Scarlet Macaws, in the wild.

Although I like going out for a nice meal now and then, I am not into city sightseeing tours, discoing, museums, white water rafting type stuff and such. I'd rather listen to the song of the frogs or electric buzz of the cycadas or the waves washing onto the shore. I love hiking and exploring.

I work as a freelance translator. I speak German (my mother tongue) and English fluently (I spent 20 years living in england and Spanish enought to make myself understood. I also love this language and learn quickly!

Is there someone out there matching what I am looking for?

And yes, I dream of living with my soul mate and my two petals in Costa Rica ;-)

184 cm (6' 0'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
NA
More details when we meet
Single
no
No
No
other
average

Freelance Translator
No further details at this time
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • inner harmony
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • dine out
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snorkeling
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially