Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Yaanny

35 y.o. Cancer
193 cm (6' 5'')
104 kg (260 lbs)
55 y.o. Scorpio
184 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (213 lbs)
49 y.o. Aries
181 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
43 y.o. Taurus
169 cm (5' 8'')
99 kg (248 lbs)
45 y.o. Gemini
174 cm (5' 10'')
95 kg (238 lbs)
47 y.o. Pisces
196 cm (6' 6'')
120 kg (300 lbs)
59 y.o. Sagittarius
180 cm (6' 0'')
93 kg (233 lbs)
56 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 9'')
71 kg (178 lbs)

Meet Yaanny: dating single Canadian man from New Brunswick Woodstock

Yaanny
Age: 60 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Yaanny Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

She shold be a woman. You know what I mean... (My best part and so.)

woman
Canada
40 - 60
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating ( No-strings-attached relationships)

man

To be honest, I was registered here not just because of feeling lonely although it would be a good argument too), but also because I want to break out of my current situation. I do not just miss intimity since I am alone again my wife is looking for her own way since more than a year), but I would need a closer friend too, who could help me to navigate through this strange world I was captured by, here, in New Brunswick. I am a born Canadian, but grown up in Europe, since five years in Canada again. Lost my language, have to learn it again, but I am improving... :-) I am not the youngest, rather an old school guy, but have every intention tho make any friends trust, and make a woman happy. I am not the best knife in the drawer anymore (ruined, somehow discouraged), but I am still able to grow. Whatever: let's see what happens. Hopefully I'll find some positive resonance...

181 cm (5' 11'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living separately
Email me and I'll tell you
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
grey
average

Journalist
Some University
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • writing
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Work
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Electronic music

Trying to give up
This info is available only upon personal request
socially